I hate soybeans. My wife is allergic to soy. I want to take everything that is soy and burn it.

  I can eat soy. I like it. I like teriyaki. Sweet. Pinnapply. Misery!

   If my wife has soy in her food its halftime to ER. That’s how sick she can get.

  Restaurants have been nice enough to accomodate. Asian food is an automatic NO- I will GET you Jackie Chan!!

   Actually I have to have the mishap-avoidance skills of Jackie to make… sure… no… soy… falls…  oops… falls… got it… on the plate.

There!

Soylent Green is made out of people, open up the doors and look at all the…

Wait…

I am telling that backwards

Here’s the SOY
Here’s the PEOPLE
Everyboy’s bored
Nothing rhymes with people…

Leopold?
Step-ladder?

Pee Oh Pull
Pee Oh Pull

All of my life
What a dumb word
English spelling
So absurd

PEE OH POLE

Thanks, all you people!

