image

    There is data picturation. I do not eat, ocularly speaking, all I am spoon fed.

    A graphix fx program is what I used to express what words cannot. Color id revealing clothing of feeling.

image

     What is meant as fodder, I fire. It is Earth. The woman tossed out for use I find FORM in, not USE. Geez.

image

   It may seem funny. It is a valuing system to me of a candy possession of power under shirts. I am not ignorant. Why not color code asymmetricly the life identity this “Formen mit Lichtkrieg”?

image

     Perhaps the structure is so unobtainable to be, have, touch, see that its modular reality does end up in the annals of internet fantasy.

    But is not form identity? Not one human lacks a CNS, an SCN or a cellular bioelectrical drive to wonder.

image

    Then I think my Caveman diet makes my oh so über-da-sexy too. We are all the sexy. Just wear it appropriately and you will find rewards.

    Myself, I am so THAT, I must stay concealed. No pictures of me. No. Its illegal. I am too segzy.

    No surely I jest, but are we not made of stars? I am trying to lose weight and feel great like the good man my woman knows I am.

    Segzy!

