My doctor gave me little odds that I should’ve made it this far… free of heart attacks… free of strokes… well I feel a need to:

Sing

Shout

Tell

Talk

Testify

       And I don’t have any way to prove my voice may have a final shake to it. What I’ve always belie ed in is good writing. Good stable daily calm writing. But there is a special place for when people die to remember ALL they’ve done and said… gently, calmly… all their life.

     I’m on pain killers now and I am affected in my speech. There is MORE liberal revelation to it.

      So please, enjoy me. I may be here or not. But any of YOU can disappear for any number of reasons. If I do… assume it is because I have more pressing things to do.

        Bless Your Self As You Are
                Needing Peace!

-Andy

